About Dong Van District

Dong Van is a rural district of Ha Giang province in the Northeast region of Vietnam. As of 2019, the district had a population of 81 880. [1] The district covers an area of 447 km². The district capital lies at Dong Van.[2]

Dong Van District consists of two townships, Dong Van and Street Table, and the communes of GuoFeng Bay, Tung Cú, Tung Phin, Tung Phin, Tung Lei, Tung Thầu, Má Lé, Fox Street, Lao Street, Sà Phin, Sảng Tien, Sticky Luo, Si Is, Si Is, Smother Left, Ta Luong, Ta Phin, Mui Phin Tien and Rhyme.

Coordinates: .mw-parser-output .geo-default,.mw-parser-output .geo-dms,.mw-parser-output .geo-dec{display:inline}.mw-parser-output .geo-nondefault,.mw-parser-output .geo-multi-punct{display:none}.mw-parser-output .longitude,.mw-parser-output .latitude {white-space:nowrap}23°16′48"N 105°21′49"E / 23.2800°N 105.3636°E / 23.2800; 105.3636


Time zone

GMT +07:00


Vietnamese Dong

Explore Dong Van District